×

Notice

The forum is in read only mode.
×
Getting new Releases

To get notified on new releases you may follow us on twitter @expandframework or subscribe in our main RSS feed.

Topic-icon Preview PropertyEditor

More
5 years 5 months ago #5027 by Tolis
Replied by Tolis on topic Preview PropertyEditor
Hi can post the code as well to review and include it in the framework?

To get notified on new releases follow us on twitter @expandframework or subscribe RSS feed. I am also available @tolisss . Also see How to debug eXpand
  • diebuche
  • diebuche's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
5 years 5 months ago - 5 years 5 months ago #5034 by diebuche
Replied by diebuche on topic Preview PropertyEditor
Here you go...
Nothing really special, but for my belongings it works....

This message has an attachment file.
Please log in or register to see it.

Last edit: 5 years 5 months ago by diebuche.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lukan
More
5 years 5 months ago #5035 by Tolis
Replied by Tolis on topic Preview PropertyEditor
r there any reference missing?

To get notified on new releases follow us on twitter @expandframework or subscribe RSS feed. I am also available @tolisss . Also see How to debug eXpand
  • diebuche
  • diebuche's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
5 years 5 months ago #5036 by diebuche
Replied by diebuche on topic Preview PropertyEditor
Ah sorry,
do you mean the VLC references?
Here you go.

This message has an attachment file.
Please log in or register to see it.

More
5 years 5 months ago #5037 by Tolis
Replied by Tolis on topic Preview PropertyEditor
I am moving this post to the samples forum and if possible please post a xaf solution so people can see it in action

To get notified on new releases follow us on twitter @expandframework or subscribe RSS feed. I am also available @tolisss . Also see How to debug eXpand
  • diebuche
  • diebuche's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
5 years 5 months ago #5038 by diebuche
Replied by diebuche on topic Preview PropertyEditor
Please give me a little time.
I think I can post a solution next week....
Moderators: expand
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds